Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids

News

Tours tours tours: The Mess Hall, The Drones, The Kill Devil Hills

What do The Mess Hall, The Drones and The Kill Devil Hills have in common? If you answered "ROCK" you would be half right. If you said "they are all bad ass duos with elaborate hair styles" you would be completely incorrect.

BUT... if you said they are all touring around Oz-tralia over the next couple of months then you would be crack-smack BANG on the dollars.

The Mess Hall (w/ Bridezilla and Cabins)
Thursday, March 4: University of Wollongong, Wollongong
Friday, March 5: Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Saturday, March 6: Manning Bar, Sydney
Thursday, March 11: Neverland Bar, Gold Coast
Friday, March 12: Joe's Waterhole, Eumundi
Saturday, March 13: The Zoo, Brisbane
Thursday, March 18: Republic Bar, Hobart
Friday, March 19: Hotel New York, Launceston
Saturday, March 20: Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Sunday, March 21: Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Thursday, March 25: Mojo's, Fremantle
Friday, March 26: Rosemount, Perth
Saturday, March 27: Jive Bar, Adelaide

The Drones
Saturday, February 20: East Brunswick Club, Melbourne (w/ Teeth & Tongue)
Sunday, February 21: East Brunswick Club, Melbourne (w/ Super Wild Horses)
Thursday, March 4: Annandale Hotel, Sydney
(w/ Jack Ladder)
Friday, March 5: Annandale Hotel, Sydney (w/ The Holy Soul)
Saturday, March 6: The Lost Weekend Festival, QLD

The Kill Devil Hills
Friday, February 5: The Zoo, Brisbane
Saturday, February 6: Bon Amici, Toowoomba
Sunday, February 7: Great Northern, Byron Bay
Wednesday, February 10 Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour
Thursday, February 11: Northern Star, Newcastle
Friday, February 12: The Annandale, Sydney
Saturday, February 13: Heritage Hotel, Wollongong
Sunday, February 14: Clarendon Guesthouse, Blue Mountains
Wednesday, February 17: The Republic Bar, Hobart
Thursday, February 18: Hotel New York, Launceston
Friday, February 19: Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Saturday, February 20 Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Those attending the Sydney and/or Wollongong Kill Devil Hills dates will also get a special treat with the 'one and only' Tucker B's opening at proceedings at both shows.

Filed Under
News
The Kill Devil Hills
The Drones
The Mess Hall

 

You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too

 

Comments

AndrewPosse

Mess Hall fans... You can sell tickets to any of their upcoming shows, earn $2.50 a ticket and by being the top seller can win a AAA Video Pass to how of choice, Flip Camera to film the show and keep, credits in the post tour video and back catalog for all three bands playing.

Sign Up - http://www.posse.com/signup
Promote the show/s - http://www.posse.com/search/1/0/833
Get your friends to buy their tix with your special link and we'll do the rest!

A

1 decade ago

Jonny Yes Yes

fuck off yer bot

1 decade ago

AndrewPosse

You seem to call a lot of people bots Jonny.

1 decade ago

Jonny Yes Yes

dude.. when you are only posting a comment to promote an event/cause then it seems only fair to call you a bot...

just take your promos somewhere else, ok?

1 decade ago

(nobody)

Where the fuck are the Canberra shows? This fucking shit is bullshit. Fuck! Figure it out, bot.

1 decade ago

(nobody)

BOYCOTT!

1 decade ago

(nobody)

BOTCOTT!

1 decade ago

AndrewPosse

hahaha... posted on the Daniel Johnston show as well, re: his small exhibit.

I'll be sure to post plenty of non-show related things though...

@anon

Doesn't look like there's a show on Moshtix, might be exclusive venue sales.

1 decade ago

AndrewPosse

oh.. and even though it is promotion, the chance to win all that gear is pretty good. not sure why you wouldn't want to have a go?

1 decade ago

(nobody)

BOTCOYY!

1 decade ago

moofaaa

BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.BOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT.

1 decade ago

Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.