Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids


The Vasco Era national tour dates

In support of their debut album Oh We Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside The Vasco Era are embarking on a month long national tour. I saw these guys at Falls Festival this year and they were probably the highlight of the local bands.

Catch them at any of these places..

Wednesday 30 May - Sodens, Albury, NSW
Thursday 31 May - ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT
Friday 1 June - Annandale Hotel, Sydney, NSW
Saturday 2 June - Northern Star Hotel, Newcastle, NSW
Sunday 3 June - Oxford Tavern, Wollongong, NSW
Thursday 7 June - Dunsborough Tavern, WA
Friday 8 June - Amplifier Bar, Perth, WA
Saturday 9 June - Prince Of Wales, Bunbury, WA
Sunday 10 June - Newport Hotel, Fremantle, WA
Thursday 14 June - Sound Lounge, Currumbin, QLD
Friday 15 June - Sol Bar, Coolum, QLD
Saturday 16 June - The Zoo, Brisbane, QLD
Sunday 17 June - Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW
Tuesday 19 June - Yahoo Bar, Shepparton, VIC
Wednesday 20 June - Peninsula Lounge, Moorooduc, VIC
Thursday 21 June - Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC
Friday 22 June - Corner Hotel, Melbourne, VIC
Saturday 23 June - Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide, SA
Wednesday 27 June - Golden Vine Hotel, Bendigo, VIC
Thursday 28 June - Barwon Club, Geelong, VIC
Friday 29 June - Republic Bar, Hobart, TAS
Saturday 30 June - Republic Bar, Hobart, TAS
Sunday 1 July - James Hotel, Launceston, TAS

Filed Under
The Vasco Era


You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too



Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.